## WADSWORTH WRESTLING STATE RECORDS

## STATE CHAMPS

ED ENGLER	1938	CHRIS KALLAI JR 2	2001	NICK TAVANELLO 2010
KEITH WOLFE	1938	MATT KALLAI 2	2002	BEN BUZZELLI 2010
KEN CARTWRIGHT	1942	TIMMY MILLER 2	2005	NICK TAVANELLO 2011
JUNIOR McCRORK	1942	DAVID CROWLEY 2	2006	NICK TAVANELLO 2012
JIM SAILORS	1943	BRAD SQUIRE 2	2007	<b>NOAH BAUGHMAN 2014</b>
<b>BOBBY JONES</b>	1996	BRAD SQUIRE 2	2010	
<b>BOBBY JONES</b>	1997	LOUDEN GORDON 2	2010	

## **STATE PLACERS**

3rd	BOB WHITE 1942	5th DAVE LANCE 1999	2nd BRAD SQUIRE 2008
2nd	BOB SHANNON 1942	3rd MATT KALLAI 1999	4th BEN BUZZELLI 2008
4th	ELMER WEBER 1942	6th MATT KALLAI 2000	3rd KAGAN SQUIRE 2009
2nd	JACK SMITH 1942	5th ZAK KALLAI 2000	3rd NICK TAVANELLO 2009
3rd	ART CARTWRIGHT 1942	3rd MATT KALLAI 2001	4th BEN BUZZELLI 2009
5th	BRAD HOUSE 1977	4th DEREK KLAUS 2001	6th BRAD SQUIRE 2009
5th	TOM KELLY 1977	4th DONNIE SROCK 2002	7th LOUDEN GORDON 2009
6th	TOM KELLY 1978	6th CHANCE RILEY 2002	8th ALEX GRAY 2009
4th	DAVE RUCKMAN 1978	6th TIMMY MILLER 2002	8th CALEB BUSSON 2009
2nd	BART RANDOLPH 1987	6th DONNIE SROCK 2003	2nd CALEB BUSSON 2010
2nd	MATT RANDOLPH 1989	3rd TIMMY MILLER 2003	2nd KAGAN SQUIRE 2010
3rd	LARRY KAUFMAN 1990	2nd ADAM MELTON 2003	5th ALFREDO GRAY 2010
5th	REX RANDOLPH 1993	3rd LUKE BUSSON 2003	5th SHELDON BRANDENBURG 2010
3rd	MIKE KALLAI 1994	6th JEFF GASSER 2004	6th NATE BALL
5th	PETE KLASSEN 1994	2nd ADAM MELTON 2004	2nd KAGAN SQUIRE 2011
2nd	JOSH HENDRICKS 1995	2nd TIMMY MILLER 2004	2nd NATE BALL 2011
3rd	TOM SERYAK 1995	4th LUKE BUSSON 2004	2nd SHELDON BRANDENBURG 2011
5th	REGGIE RAY 1996	2nd DEREK FOORE 2005	5th ALFREDO GRAY 2011
3rd	JEREMY PAIZS 1997	3rd JOSH KALLAI 2005	3rd KAGAN SQUIRE 2012
5th	JEREMY PAIZS 1998	5th JAMEY SROCK 2005	7th CHRISTIAN BAUGHMAN 2012
2nd	SEAN WATTERS 1998	2nd DEREK FOORE 2006	8th MATHIAS ZOLLINGER 2013
2nd	SEAN WATTERS 1999	4th DANNY FOORE 2007	8th ROBBIE BOSLEY 2014
		2nd DEREK FOORE 2007	5th TIMMY KNIPL 2014

